Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
63

Relax. The Biden vs Trump debate wasn't as bad as you think it was.

TV debates are outdated and useless in the era of social media. A single viral video can have more impact than any debate.
63

In the video above, from the day after the debate, Biden says: "I know I’m not a young man. I don’t speak as smoothly as I used to. I don’t debate as well as I used to. But I know how to tell the truth. I know right from wrong. And I know how to get things done. When you get knocked down, you get back up!"

Was the debate a shit show? Yes. It definitely could have gone better for Biden.

And Trump lied and lied and lied, as always. Fascists use lies as a weapon.

But in the grand scheme of things, this debate doesn’t really matter.

The people who didn’t care before the debate that Trump is a deranged psychopath still don’t care that he’s a deranged psychopath. They’ll still vote for their Orange Messiah and the end of American democracy.

The people who didn’t care before the debate that Biden is old still don’t care that he’s old. They’ll still vote for him, to stop Orange Hitler and his MAGA Nazis from destroying America.

Trump is Putin’s sock puppet, and together they’re trying to destroy America from the inside, by instigating a civil war.

Biden is old, but he’s not a traitor. Trump is old, and a traitor.

If you vote for Trump, you’re a traitor too. And a fucking idiot.

I’d rather be an American than a brainwashed Trump cultist.

Fox Business reported that after the debate, Trump raised $8 million, while Biden out-raised him at $14 million! Biden won!

Governor Newsom says “Biden won the debate. I was taking notes about all of the lies Trump told and I ran out of paper. Trump was talking down our democracy. That was alarming. For me, it was daylight and darkness. I am proud of President Biden's record and his vision for the future.”

CNN just released their fact check of the debate. Trump lied in every answer.

A leader’s character matters.

The media is too busy telling the wrong guy to drop out of the race.

The only thing that really matters in this election: If you don’t vote for Biden, you’re voting for Putin.

Here’s a video of traitor Trump’s Chief of Staff John Kelly admitting that Trump called veterans “suckers and losers.”

Bad Choices Make Good Stories is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

63 Comments