Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
71

Dementia Donnie rambles incoherently again.

No wonder MAGA dumbfucks leave his Nazi rallies early. It must be exhausting to listen to this demented bullshit for two hours.
71

Dementia Donnie says:

“And it's so simple… Elon with his rocket ships that land within 12 inches on the moon where they wanted to land or he gets the engines back, that was the first, I really, I said, who the hell did that? I saw engines about 4 years ago. These things were coming, cylinders, no wings, no nothing. And they're coming down very slowly landing on a raft in the middle of the ocean someplace with a circle. Boom, reminded me of the Biden circles that he used to have, right? He'd have eight circles… I don't know, I don't know, couldn't fill up the eight circles. I always loved those circles. They were so beautiful. It was so beautiful to look at. In fact, the person that did them, that was the best thing about his, the level of that circle was great. Then I heard we lost. Oh, we lost. No we're never gonna let that happen again. But we've been abused.”


There are at least two other times when Dementia Donnie accidentally admitted that he lost the 2020 election while rambling incoherently:



Bad Choices Make Good Stories is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast